HE HAS RISEN

by maddyrotman1

flume-cs_10photo from tobyandpete.com ALL HAIL HARLEY EDWARD STRETEN With an overflow of prominent awards, headlining spots at the world’s biggest music festivals, and a rapidly growing, crazed fan base, the DJ better known as Flume is taking the music industry by storm. On Easter, Flume decided to make a quick stop in my hometown of Santa Barbara, CA right after his set at Coachella (?!?!??! who the hell got that to happen ?!?!!!?). I was fortunate enough to see his godly figure rise for the second weekend in a row from his illuminated infinity prism (talk about resurrection). Being myself, I punched, pushed, and shoved to the front and center to see my love’s face up close and personal. My aggressive tactics were successful and I was basically touching him 🙂 AND HE KILLED IT. unnamed unnamed-1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FEsx-mEc9vg&feature=youtu.be THREE DAYS LATER… Harley decided to be a bae and release one of the best songs I’ve heard by him in my life so far. Watch the video below (ft. black, female Jesus) in a dark room with your headphones turned all the way up to understand what I’m talking about. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ATu1BiOPZA Leave me a comment and let me know what your opinion on Flume is! Maddy

